Try now
FrontLine
For business
Back

21 September 2021

Automotive

Meet the LendCare Auto Sales Team

The LendCare Automotive Sales Team is ready to join forces with you to drive new customers and revenue for your business. Wherever you are in Canada, you can reach out to us by email or phone, via the contact details below.

ALBERTA
Juliana Parkin
jparkin@lendcare.ca
1.587.341.4357

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Rita Johal
rjohal@lendcare.ca
1.236.330.5246

GREATER TORONTO AREA
Kathy Nguyen
knguyen@lendcare.ca
1.866.291.4045 (ext. 2807)

GREATER TORONTO AREA
Kris Loughheed
klougheed@lendcare.ca
1.416.528.6133

NORTH EAST ONTARIO & MANITOBA
Craig Krauter
ckrauter@lendcare.ca
1.866.291.4045 (ext. 2810)

QUEBEC & MARITIMES
Eric Houle
ehoule@lendcare.ca
1.418.569.8474

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO
Kevin Almosa
kalmosa@lendcare.ca
1.866.291.4045 (ext. 2805)

We look forward to working with you.

Sincerely,

MARC EMMONS
Director, Automotive Finance
memmons@lendcare.ca
1.866.291.4045 (ext. 2003)


WE'RE HIRING - COME WORK WITH US!

We're currently hiring multiple positions in both our Pickering & Montreal offices. For all open job listings, click HERE.